Woolf Music Compilation

wmVarious Artists – Woolf Music Compilation

1. Bare Bones 8:02
2. Brendan Quinn 1:54
3. Bridget Hayden 4:06
4. Eric Arn 5:43
5. Vanessa Arn 9:49
6. Mooch 3:48
7. Nick Jonah Davis + Ellen Mary Mcgee 3:34
8. Sharron Kraus 2:59
9. Simon Lewis 5:02
10. Sophie Cooper 5:23
11. The Left Outsides 4:04
12. United Bible Studies 6:56

A compilation to help fund the 2013 Woolf Music festival. Released on 17th July 2013 as a digital download/stream

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


This site is an attempt to catalogue the music of Michael Tanner. It is a work in progress.


%d bloggers like this: