Tyneham House

Tyneham House


01. A Chalk Horse
02. Rookery Wood
03. Coppice Walk
04. Binoculars
05. Bletchingley
06. Post Office Row
07. The Crows Circle
08. Winter Carriage
09. The Ragged Cat
10. I Shall Not Cross The Sleeping Hill
11. The Porch Room
12. Saxon Chapel
13. Last Village Before The Sea
14. Lit Room At Midnight


A: A School Holiday, 1977
B: May Day, 1981

Released in an edition of 300 on cd and cassette by Second Language and Clay Pipe Music as SL015/Pipe003

A second edition of 50 numbered copies was released by Clay Pipe Music on 1 November 2012

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


This site is an attempt to catalogue the music of Michael Tanner. It is a work in progress.


%d bloggers like this: