Stitched In Fire (Reinterpretations From Aaron Martin’s Album Worried About The Fire)

Various Artists – Stitched In Fire

A1 Danny Norbury – Wires Of Glass
A2 Nicola Ratti – Reed Tunnel
A3 Scissors And Sellotape – Blue Light (Fluoro Mix)
A4 Tokyo Bloodworm – Making Rope Out Of Eyelashes
A5 Jasper TX – Water Tongue
A6 Luperci – Marked In Dust
A7 Saddleback – New Brighton (Bright On)

B1 Michael Tanner – Ice Melts Onto Fingers (Drums – Kerrie Robinson)
B2 Puddle Parade, The – Water Tongued
B3 Offthesky – Open Knife
B4 Maurice De Jong – Sixth
B5 Ian Hawgood – Beaver Falls (Faulty Resolutions)
B6 Machinefabriek – Necks Of Wire (Wired Necks)

Thirteen interpretations of pieces from Aaron Martin’s 2010 album Worried About The Fire. Released in a limited edition on pro dubbed and imprinted chrome cassettes in deluxe hand stamped cotton lined kraft jewelry boxes with vellum belly bands and inserts, by False as FALSE001

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


This site is an attempt to catalogue the music of Michael Tanner. It is a work in progress.


%d bloggers like this: