Sharron Kraus – Right Wantonly A-Mumming

December 2007 Right Wantonly A-Mumming

1 Wake Up, Sleepers
2 Dargason
3 Welcome Joyful Spring
4 Come Let Us All A-Maying Go
5 May Song
6 Wedding Song
7 Midsummer
8 The Hawthorn Tree
9 Barleycorn
10 Harvest Time
11 Bacca Pipes
12 All Hallows
13 Sun And Rose
14 To Shorten Winter’s Sadness

Jon Boden – voice and fiddle
Ian Giles – voice and bass drum
Fay Hield – voice
Sharron Kraus – voice, whistle, flute, percussion, etc.
Claire Lloyd – voice
Graham Metcalfe – voice
John Spiers – melodeons and concertina
Ian Woods – Voice

Giles Lewin – crumhorn
Michael Tanner – glockenspiel

released on cd by Bo’Weavil Recordings as Weavil 25CD

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


This site is an attempt to catalogue the music of Michael Tanner. It is a work in progress.


%d bloggers like this: