Plinth – Music For Smalls Lighthouse

October 2010 Plinth – Music For Smalls Lighthouse

1 51° 43′.23 N 05° 40′.10 W 8:54

2 Dawn Reflects In The East 3:38

3 Message In The Village 7:33

4 Solicitude 5:01

5 The Beckoning Arm 5:07

6 Sirens 7:23

Michael Tanner – Piano, Cymbala, Dulcitone, Cello, Glockenspiel, Bowed Strings, Field Recordings

Nicholas Palmer – Piano, Dulcitone

Lucy Andrews – Viola

Autumn Grieve – Voice

released in an edition of 150 by Second Language as SL05.

Available digitally here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


This site is an attempt to catalogue the music of Michael Tanner. It is a work in progress.


%d bloggers like this: