Michael Tanner – Five Shores (For Guitar)

January 2005 Michael Tanner – Five Shores

1. The Shore at Kimmeridge Bay 10:26

2. The Shore at Dancing Ledge 3:32

3. The Shore at Chapman’s Pool 7:20

4. Where Kimmeridge meets Durlston 3:39

5. The Shore at Durlston Head 7:28

Michael Tanner (Guitars, Melodica)
Nicholas Palmer (Piano)

Originally released as Dorset Paeans no 7. free download available here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


This site is an attempt to catalogue the music of Michael Tanner. It is a work in progress.


%d bloggers like this: