End Of A Season

End Of A Season a Second Language label sampler

01. The Cloisters – The Lock Keeper
02. Richard Moult – Song For Mourie
03. Memory Drawings – Heptonstall
04. Mark Fry/The A Lords – Even The Sky Goes Blue
05. Directorsound – I Hunt Alone
06. Tyneham House – The Ragged Cat
07. Piano Magic – St Martin-in-the-Fields
08. Klima – Kourouma
09. Glen Johnson – Kurelek
10. The Home Current – Fyrfalden
11. Áine O’Dwyer – A Prayer Before Bedtime

Released on Second Language as SL018x, as part of Richard Moult’s Yclypt subscription package. Also available separately.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


This site is an attempt to catalogue the music of Michael Tanner. It is a work in progress.


%d bloggers like this: